Weekly Forex Review - 4th to the 8th of November

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Добавлено от admin
0 Просмотры
The Engulfing Trader - https://www.forexreviews.info/the-engulfing-trader-series/
The 5 Day Trend Training Series - https://www.forexreviews.info/5-day-trend-trading-course/
The Candlestick Training Series - https://www.forexreviews.info/the-candlestick-training-series/
The Zone Trader Training Series - https://www.forexreviews.info/the-zone-trader-training-series/

For more details on all the Forex Training Series available at Forex Reviews visit here - https://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/

Weekly Forex Outlook and Review for the 4th to the 8th of November Forex Market.

Aspects covered in the review include evaluating how price has moved recently on multiple markets as well as highlighting potential trading areas ( trend and counter trend trading areas ), management point areas and target areas to be aware of this week.

Pairs and Markets Analysed this Week: EURUSD, GBPUSD, AUDUSD, NZDUSD, Gold, Silver, USDJPY, USDCHF, EURJPY and GBPJPY.

10 Forex markets covered this week in the review.

Review page on the website - https://www.forexreviews.info/weekly-forex-review-4th-to-the-8th-of-november/

Thanks for watching and Happy Trading!

If you appreciate the video consider clicking the like button. If you have any comments or questions comment below the video.

Comment "Happy Trading" below the video to let me know you read the bio.

► Website:

Forex Reviews Homepage - https://www.forexreviews.info/
Forex Training - https://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/
What Broker Do I Use ( Video )? - https://www.forexreviews.info/what-broker-do-i-use/
Forex Tools - https://www.forexreviews.info/tools/
Price Action Quiz - https://www.forexreviews.info/price-action-master-quiz/

Frequently Asked Questions - https://www.forexreviews.info/frequently-asked-questions-forex-reviews/

►Consider subscribing on YouTube to get updates.

Click the subscribe button below video to get updates ( and also make sure to click the bell notification button to get all updates )

Full video and website disclaimer - https://www.forexreviews.info/privacy-and-disclaimer/
Категория
ФОРЕКС

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.